The annual Coastal Bend High School All-Star Shrine Classic football game was held Friday, and there were multiple representatives from the Record Star area.

Players from Calallen, Robstown, Banquete and Agua Dulce were on the West, which was led by Ben Bolt coach Jeff LeFevre and his coaching staff. The team is also assisted by the Agua Dulce coaching staff and Joey Campos and the San Diego training staff.

Tuloso-Midway had some team members on the East.

The following were all-stars from the area:


No. Name Pos. School

5 Nathaniel McDonald U Calallen

6 A.J. Jiminian RB Agua Dulce

11 Austin Revels MLB Calallen

14 Trevor Moses SLB Calallen

18 Riley Ramos QB Robstown

22 Joshua Gallegos C Robstown

30 Trey Mann MLB Agua Dulce

50 Dakota Cooksy-Hale DT Calallen

55 Daniel Herrera OL Banquete


12 Michael Gonzales DB T-M

35 Orlando Pena LB T-M

62 Justin Nava OL T-M