For the 2019 Agua Dulce Longhorn Band’s marching season, their show is entitled the "Fate of the Gods."

The show will feature the title song by Steven Reineke and "Aerial Attack" by Brian Mason.

The Longhorn band is under the direction of Charlie Goodson. The drum majors are Aris Gonzales and William Bernsen.

The band has 23 members for the 2019 marching season. The band will be competing at the Gregory-Portland Tournament of Bands, the Crossroads Marching Festival in Robstown, and the UIL Region 14 Marching Contest this month.