All-District 31-4A Softball Team

MVP: Constance Brandenburg, Kingsville

Newcomer of the Year: Julia Sanford, Kingsville

Utility Player of the Year: Danielle Riley, Tuloso-Midway

Designated Hitter of the Year: Amanda Tabor, Calallen

First team

Pitcher: Vianca Pesina, Robstown; Emily Brittain, Tuloso-Midway; Catcher: Desiree Ayarzagoitia, Kingsville; First Base: Valarie Colunga, Tuloso-Midway; Second Base: Ashley DeLeon, Robstown; Third Base: Tasha Zamora, Tuloso-Midway; Shortstop: Valerie Perez, Calallen; Lauren Schwirtlich, Tuloso-Midway; Oufield: Luckie Arevalo, Robstown; Jessica Acuna, Kingsville.

Second team

Utility: Shelby O'Brien, Calallen; Miranda Lascano, Robstown; Megan Muniz,Tulodo-Midway;

Pitcher: Jamie Bosher,, Flour Bluff; Melanie Menchaca, Alice; Catcher: Courtney Merritt, Calallen;

First Base: Corina Noel, Kingsville; Second Base: Emily Ochoa, Kingsville; Third Base: Alyssa Ordonez Alice; Amanda Arriaga, Kingsville; Shortstop: Ashley Limones, Robstown; Outfield: Barbie Ochoa, Kingsville; Becky Hooks, Calallen.